MCS Logo   MCS Banner
  Upcoming Events
 


Home
Upcoming Events
Resources & Links
Membership Info
Environmental
Photo & Video

 


Please submit upcoming events to: Virginia

Jan 6 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Jan 20 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Diving At The Farallones

Ron Elliot

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

Jan 26 (Tue)


Event
- 7:00 PM

Of Orcas and Men, What Killer Whales Can Teach Us

David Neiwert

Bay Model Visitors Center, Sausalito

$5 donation goes toward student reseach grants


Larry
     

Feb 3 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Feb 17 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Developing Marine Protected Areas In Borneo

David McGuire

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

Feb 23 (Tue)


Event
- 7:00 PM

The Porpoises and Dolphins of The San Francisco Bay Area

Golden Gate Cetacean Research Org

Bay Model Visitors Center, Sausalito

$5 donation goes toward student reseach grants


Larry
     

Mar 2 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Mar 10-13 (Thur-Sun)


Event

SF Ocean Film Festival

Cowell Theater, Fort Mason Center

More information here.

 

 

 


Barbara
     

Mar 16 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Pinnipeds Of Point Reyes

Sarah Allen

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

Apr 6 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Apr 20 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Sharks In The Bahamas

Mike Boom

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

May 4 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

May 18 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Images From Cabo Pulmo

Marin Scuba Club Membership

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

 

  Webmaster