MCS Logo   MCS Banner
  Upcoming Events
 


Home
Upcoming Events
Resources & Links
Membership Info
Environmental
Photo & Video

 


Please submit upcoming events to: Virginia

Oct 1 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Oct 15 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Diving And Touring Palau And Yap

Diane Cree And Sergio Spradling

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

Oct 18 (Sat)


Event

 

4 PM

 

Great Minds Talk:Ocean Wonders

Artist Isabella Kirkland In Conversation Zoologist Dr. Rebecca Johnson

See here for more information.

Bolinas Community Center

$5 suggested donation.


Larry
     

Oct 22 (Wed)


Event

 

6 - 8 PM

Benefit For S.F Film Festival

St. Francis Yacht Club

$50 person.

See here for more information.


Larry
     

Oct 28 (Tue)


Event

 

7 - 9 PM

New Science On California Orcas

Sarah Allen, National Park Service

Bay Model, Sausalito

See here for more information.


Larry
     

Nov 5 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Nov 19 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Sex Life Of Corals

Erika Woolsey, PhD

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

Dec 13 (Sat)

Event

Annual Holiday Potluck Party

For club members and invited guests.

 


Barbara
     

Jan 7 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Jan 21 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Cocos Island National Park: Engaging Citizens In Science To Protect Marine Biodiversity

Todd Steiner

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

Feb 4 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Larry

     

Feb 18 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Stills And Video Of California Underwater And Topside

Joe Platko

 

$5 for non-members

Saylor's Restaurant
2009 Bridgeway, Sausalito


Virginia
     

 

  Webmaster