Marin Scuba Club   Marin Scuba Club
  Membership Info
 


Home
Upcoming Events
Resources & Links
Membership Info
Environmental
Photo & Video

 


To join the Marin Scuba Club, please download and print the membership application. Fill out the form then mail with a check for $42.00 to:

Marin Scuba Club
C/O SEBRING

78 Edward Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94903

For more information, please contact any board member below.

Title Name Email
President Nathan Cobert president@marinscuba.org
Vice-President John Lewis
vp@marinscuba.org
Treasurer Barbara Sebring treasurer@marinscuba.org
Secretary Arlene Rudy secretary@marinscuba.org
Membership Coordinator Barbara Wambach
membership@marinscuba.org
Newsletter/Media Relations Larry Clinton newsletter@marinscuba.org
Activities Coordinator Jane Clinton activities@marinscuba.org
Program Coordinator program@marinscuba.org
Board Member
Elliott Zalta
ez@marinscuba.org
Board Member cb@marinscuba.org

Join the Marin Scuba Club!

  • As a member you will meet new dive buddies and friends, get valuable
    travel tips and dive resort reviews, as well as receive our monthly news
    letter
  Webmeister